Staff

Claire Harshbarger

Station Manager: Claire Harshbarger
stationmanager@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:30 PM – 2:30 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Thursday: 12:30 PM – 2:30 PM
Friday: 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM



Kayla Greygor

Promotions Director: Kayla Greygor
promotions@wpstradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:30 PM – 1:00 PM
Wednesday: 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Thursday: 12:30 PM – 1:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM



Andre Lebrun

Music Director: Andre Lebrun
music@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Tuesday: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:30 PM – 2:00 PM & 4:00 PM – 4:30 PM
Friday: 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM


Jenny Hayden

Programming Director: Jenny Hayden
programming@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Tuesday: 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Friday: 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM



Timotheus Hinton

New Media Director: Timotheus Hinton
web@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 11:30 AM – 3:00 PM
Wednesday: 3:30 PM – 7:00 PM
Friday: 11:30 PM – 2:30 PM



Maggie Brown

Training Director: Maggie Brown
training@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Wednesday: 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Thursday: 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Friday: 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM


Jake Sternberg

Underwriting Director: Jake Sternberg
underwriting@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 9:00 AM – 11:45 AM
Tuesday: 11:00 AM – 12:45 PM & 2:30 PM – 4:00 PM
Wednesday: 1:00 PM – 3:15 PM
Thursday: 11:00 AM – 12:45 PM



Charlotte Goldbach

News Director: Charlotte Goldbach
news@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Wednesday: 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Thursday: 8:15 AM – 9:15 AM
Friday: 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM


Meredith Vance

Productions Director: Meredith Vance
production@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Tuesday: 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 PM – 10:30 PM
Thursday: 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Friday: 3:30 PM – 5:00 PM




Traffic & Continuity Director: Josh Chamberlain
events@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM & 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:30 PM – 2:30 PM
Thursday: 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Friday: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM


Alex Dittmar

Sports Director: Alex Dittmar
sports@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Thursday: 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Friday: 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM


Ethan Shuffelbottom

Engineering Director: Ethan Shuffelbottom
engineer@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Tuesday: 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM