Published February 12, 2020

1. Dan Deacon Mystic Familiar (Domino)
2. Holy Fuck Deleter (Holy EF)
3. Not Your Friends Constructing A Mental Breakdown (Self-Released)
4. Andy Shauf The Neon Skyline (Anti-)
5. Destroyer Have We Met (Merge)
6. Squirrel Flower I Was Born Swimming (Polyvinyl)
7. The Ah Mere Husk (NNA Tapes)
8. Bonnie Prince Billy I Made A Place (Drag City)
9. Ajj Good Luck Everybody! (AJJ Ltd.)
10. Okay Kaya Watch This Liquid Pour Itself (Jagjaguwar)
11. Cold Beat Prism (DFA)
12. Sarah Mary Chadwick Please Daddy (Sinderlyn)
13. Kate Davis Trophy (Solitaire)
14. Larry Gus Subservient (DFA)
15. Torres Silver Tongue (Merge)
16. Isobel Campbell There Is No Other (Cooking Vinyl)
17. Deserta Black Aura My Sun (Felte)
18. Legal Vertigo Tragic Future Film Star (Dine Alone)
19. Josienne Clarke In All Weather (Rough Trade/Beggars)
20. Bag Raiders Horizons (Island)
21. Telemarket You Deserve A Hard Day’s Work After A Long Night’s Rest. (Avenue Noise & Sound)
22. Ultraista Tin King (Partisan )
23. Mr Elevator Goodbye Blue Sky (Castle Face)
24. Kaytranada Bubba (RCA)
25. Laume Waterbirth (Carpark)
26. Of Montreal UR FUN (Polyvinyl)
27. Four Tet Baby (Text)
28. Thundercat Black Qualls (Brainfeeder)
29. Sassy 009 KILL SASSY 009 (Luft)
30. Dj Shadow Our Pathetic Age (Mass Appeal)