Staff

Alex Dittmar Station Manager: Alex Dittmar
stationmanager@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:



Arthur Mueller

Promotions Director: Arthur Mueller
promotions@wpstradio.org
Office Hours:





Music Director: Ryan Hartman
music@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:



Adele Spinder

Programming Director: Adele Spinder
programming@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:



Josh Chamberlain

New Media Director: Josh Chamberlain
web@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:



Nat Pat

Training Director: Nat Pat
training@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:



Mike Mazel

Underwriting Director: Mike Mazel
underwriting@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:



Charlotte Goldbach

News Director: Morgan Gilmer
news@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:



Margot Smith

Productions Director: Margot Smith
production@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:





Traffic & Continuity Director: Jon Engel
events@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:




Cale Berger

Sports Director: Cale Berger
sports@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:



Matei

Engineering Director: Matei Jordache
engineer@wptsradio.org
Office Hours: