Staff

Station Manager: Darren Cumpazano
Station Manager: Darren Campuzano (he/him)
stationmanager@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 2-5pm
Tuesday: 3-5pm
Wednesday: 12-2pm (virtually)
Thursday: 3-5pm (virtually)
Friday: 11-5pm

 


“Bethany
Assistant Station Manager – Content : Bethany Brubeck (she/her)
content@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday, Wednesday: 10-2pm
Thursday: 10:30-2:30pm

 


“Jacqui
Assistant Station Manager – Outreach : Jacqui Sieber (she/her)
outreach@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Tuesday, Thursday: 1-5pm
Friday: 10-2pm
Zoom Room: https://pitt.zoom.us/j/95342237961

 


“Nick
Assistant Station Manager – Technical : Nick Jacobyansky (he/him)
web@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 6-9pm
Tuesday: 10-12pm
Wednesday: 6-9pm
Thursday: 10-12pm

 


Promotions Director: Hope Martin
Promotions Director: Hope Martin (she/her)
promotions@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Tuesday: 11-1pm and 3-6pm
Friday: 9-2pm
Zoom Room Sign Up: https://hopemartin.youcanbook.me

 


Music Director: Olivia Marlowe
Music Director: Olivia Marlowe (she/her)
music@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 7-9pm
Wednesday: 10am-2pm
Thursday: 7-9pm
Friday: 2-4pm (virtual)

 


Programming Director: Julian Bosley
Program Director: Julian Bosley (he/him)
programming@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Tuesday: 3:30-7:30pm
Wednesday: 2-4pm
Friday: 10-12pm, 2-4pm

 


Social Media Director: Ace Koh
Social Media Director: Ace Koh (she/her)
social@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
All remote office hours for the time being. Exact hours still pending. Updates to follow shortly! Follow us on social media to keep in the loop!

 


Underwriting Director: Lexi Melnitsky
Underwriting Director: Lexi Melnitsky (she/her)
underwriting@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 3:30-5pm, 6:30-8pm
Tuesday: 6-8pm
Thursday: 6-8pm
Friday: 3:30-5pm

 


Productions Director: Olivia Ivatts
Production Director: Olivia Ivatts (she/her)
production@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Wednesday: 12-3pm
Thursday: 2-5pm virtually
Friday: 10-2pm half in person, half virtually

 


Sports Director: Ben Bobeck
Sports Director: Ben Bobeck (he/him)
sports@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 1-5 (1-3 virtual)
Wednesday: 12-2:30
Thursday: 12-2:30
Friday: Fri 2-3 (virtual)

 


Engineering Director: Sarah Worthington
Student Engineer: Sarah Worthington (she/her)
engineer@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 10-12pm, 3:30-4:30pm (virtual)
Tuesday: 10:30-12:30pm
Wednesday: 3:30-4:30pm (virtual), 6:30-7:30pm
Thursday: 10:30-12:30pm
Friday: 3-4pm

 


Podcast Director: Aashna Sudhaker
Podcast Director: Aashna Sudhaker (she/her)
podcasts@wptsradio.org
Office hours:
Monday: 1-3pm (virtual)
Tuesday: 1-4pm
Wednesday:1-4pm (virtual)
Thursday: 11-1pm