Staff

Station Manager: Evan Rubin
Station Manager: Evan Rubin (he/him)
stationmanager@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Mon: 12:30-2:45pm
Tues: 2-5pm
Weds: 1-4pm
Thurs: 3-5pm
Fri: 2-3, 4-5pm

 


“Bethany
Assistant Station Manager – Content : Olivia Marlowe (she/her)
content@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Mon: 8-10pm
Tues: 11-1pm
Thurs: 11-1pm
Fri: 10am-4pm

 


“Jacqui
Assistant Station Manager – Outreach : Joanna Linares (she/her)
outreach@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Mon: 11-12pm (Virtual)
Tues: 1-3:30pm
Weds: 2-3pm
Fri: 1-3pm

 


“Nick
Assistant Station Manager – Technical : Olivia Ivatts (she/her)
web@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 10-2pm
Tuesday: 1-4pm
Wednesday: 9-11pm
Thursday: 2-5pm

 


Promotions Director: Daniel Tobin
Promotions Director: Daniel Tobin (he/him)
promotions@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Mon: 1-5pm
Weds: 1-5pm
Thurs: 12-2pm

 


Music Director: Margaret Balich
Music Director: Margaret Balich (she/her)
music@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Mon: 6-9pm
Weds: 12:30-2:30pm
Thurs: 4:30-5:30pm
Fri: 1-5pm

 


Programming Director:
Program Director: Sonya Boukengolts (she/her)
programming@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Tuesday: 3:30-7:30pm
Wednesday: 2-4pm
Friday: 10-12pm, 2-4pm

 


Social Media Director: Bailey Kush
Social Media Director: Bailey Kush (she/her)
social@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Mon: 12:45-1:30, 5-6pm
Tues: 2-4pm
Weds: 12:45-1:30, 5-6pm
Thurs: 2-4pm
Fri: 12:30-3pm

 


Underwriting Director: Lexi Melnitsky
Underwriting Director: Stacy Cremer (they/them)
underwriting@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Mon: 12:30-2::30pm
Weds: 12:30-2:30pm
Fri: 2:30-3pm

 


Productions Director: Nate Kohler
Production Director: Nate Kohler (he/him)
production@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Tues: 2:30-5:30pm
Thurs: 3-6pm
Fri: 12-2 3-5pm

 


Sports Director: Alex Randall
Sports Director: Alex Randall (he/him)
sports@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Mon: 11-2pm
Weds: 11-2pm
Fri: 11-3pm

 


Engineering Director: Elizabeth Sidelnikov
Student Engineer: Elizabeth Sidelnikov (she/her)
engineer@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Tues: 2-4pm
Weds: 6-8pm
Thurs: 1-4pm
Fri: 12-3pm

 


Podcast Director: Elizabeth Amstutz
Podcast Director: Elizabeth Amstutz(she/her)
podcasts@wptsradio.org
Office hours:
Mon:11-2, 9-10pm
Tues: 12:30-3:30pm
Weds: 11-2pm