Staff

Station Manager: Jonah Pfeifer

Station Manager: Jonah Pfeifer (he/him)
stationmanager@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday, Wednesday, Friday: 1-6 PM


Margie DeSantis

Assistant Station Manager – Content : Margie DeSantis (she/her)
content@wpstradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 3PM-5PM
Tuesday: 12:30-3PM
Thursday: 12:30-3PM
Friday: 12PM-5PM



Avery Barrera

Assistant Station Manager – Outreach : Avery Barerra (he/they)
outreach@wpstradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday/Wednesday:9AM-1PM
Tuesday/Thursday: 4PM-5PM
Friday: 3PM-5PM



Brian McMinn

Assistant Station Manager – Technical : Brian McMinn (he/him)
web@wpstradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday:11AM-12PM
Wednesday: 4-8PM
Friday: 1-5PM


Promotions Director: Malcolm Buisch

Promotions Director: Malcolm Buisch (he/him)
promotions@wpstradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 1-2PM
Tuesday: 9-11AM
Thursday: 3-5PM
Friday: 1-5PM



Music Director: Spencer Smith

Music Director: Spencer Smith (he/him)
music@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 9AM-12PM
Tuesday: 9AM-12PM
Wednesday: 8-10PM
Friday: 10-11AM, 3-5PM


Programming Director: Nate Kovar

Program Director: Nate Kovar (he/him)
programming@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 2PM-5PM
Wednesday: 2-5PM
Friday: 1-5PM




Social Media Director: Helena Hyziak (she/her)
social@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 2-4 PM
Tuesday: 1-3 PM
Thursday: 1-3 PM
Friday: 1-5 PM



Underwriting Director: Darren Campuzano

Underwriting Director: Darren Campuzano (he/him)
underwriting@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 11AM-3 PM
Tuesday: Scouting leads (will not be in office) Available by appointment or by phone
Wednesday: 11AM-3PM
Friday: 12-2PM


News Director: Cassie Maz

News Director: Cassie Maz (she/her)
news@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Mon/Wed/Fri: 9 AM – 11 AM
Mon: 3:30 – 5 PM
Friday: 1:30-4 PM



Productions Director: Ben Hoover

Production Director: Ben Hoover (he/him)
production@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Tuesday: 12-5PM
Wednesday: 6:30-10:30PM
Friday: 4-5PM



Sports Director: Michael Nitti
Sports Director: Michael Nitti (he/him)
sports@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Tuesday: 10AM-12PM, 1-4PM
Thursday: 10AM-12PM, 1-4PM



Engineering Director: Michael Scales

Student Engineer: Michael Scales (he/him)
engineer@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Wednesday 5-11 PM
Thursday: 8-11 AM
Friday: 3-5 PM



Podcast Director: Meghan Zonno
Podcast Director: Meghan Zonno (she/her)
podcasts@wptsradio.org
Office hours:
Monday: 12-4 PM
Wednesday: 12-4 PM
Friday: 2-4 PM