Staff

Alex Dittmar Station Manager: Alex Dittmar
stationmanager@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:

Monday: 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Friday: 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM



Arthur Mueller

Promotions Director: Arthur Mueller
promotions@wpstradio.org
Office Hours:
Tuesday: 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:30 PM – 5:00 PM
Thursday: 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Friday: 12:30 PM – 4:00 PM





Music Director: Ryan Hartman
music@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 3:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Wednesday: 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Friday (not available for calls): 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM


Adele Spinder

Programming Director: Adele Spinder
programming@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 11:00 AM – 3:30 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 PM – 3:30 PM
Friday: 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM



Josh Chamberlain

New Media Director: Josh Chamberlain
web@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 1:30 PM – 3:00 PM
Tuesday: 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM & 1:30 PM – 3:00 PM
Friday: 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM



Nat Pat

Training Director: Nat Pat
training@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 PM – 5:00PM


Mike Mazel

Underwriting Director: Mike Mazel
underwriting@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Tuesday: 12:30 PM – 2:30 PM
Wednesday: 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Thursday: 12:30 PM – 2:30 PM
Friday: 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM



Charlotte Goldbach

News Director: Morgan Gilmer
news@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
Tuesday & Thursday: 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Friday: 11:00 AM – 1:30 PM


Margot Smith

Productions Director: Margot Smith
production@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Tuesday: 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM




Traffic & Continuity Director: Jon Engel
events@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday & Wednesday: 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Tuesday & Thursday: 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Friday: 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM



Cale Berger

Sports Director: Cale Berger
sports@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 1:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Friday: 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM


Matei

Engineering Director: Matei Jordache
engineer@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Tuesday: 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Wednesday: 3:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Friday: 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM