Staff

Station Manager: Jonah Pfeifer

Station Manager: Jonah Pfeifer
stationmanager@wptsradio.org
Available by appointment.


Margie DeSantis

Content Assistant Station Manager: Margie DeSantis
content@wpstradio.org
Available by appointment.



Avery Barrera

Outreach Assistant Station Manager: Avery Barerra
outreach@wpstradio.org
Available by appointment.



Brian McMinn

Technical Assistant Station Manager: Brian McMinn
web@wpstradio.org
Available by appointment.



Promotions Director: Malcolm Buisch

Promotions Director: Malcolm Buisch
promotions@wpstradio.org
Available by appointment.



Music Director: Spencer Smith

Music Director: Spencer Smith
music@wptsradio.org
Available by appointment.


Programming Director: Nate Kovar

Programming Director: Nate Kovar
programming@wptsradio.org
Available by appointment.





Social Media Director: Helena Hyziak
training@wptsradio.org
Available by appointment.



Underwriting Director: Darren Campuzano

Underwriting Director: Darren Campuzano
underwriting@wptsradio.org
Available by appointment.


News Director: Cassie Maz

News Director: Cassie Maz
news@wptsradio.org
Available by appointment.



Productions Director: Ben Hoover

Video Productions Director: Ben Hoover
production@wptsradio.org
Available by appointment.



Sports Director: Michael Nitti
Sports Director: Michael Nitti
sports@wptsradio.org
Available by appointment.



Engineering Director: Michael Scales

Engineering Director: Michael Scales
engineer@wptsradio.org
Available by appointment.



Podcast Director: Meghan Zonno
Podcast Director: Meghan Zonno
podcasts@wptsradio.org
Available by appointment.