Staff

Station Manager: Joanna Linares
Station Manager: Joanna Linares (she/her)
stationmanager@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Mondays: 1-4pm, 6-7pm
Tuesdays: 11am-1pm, 3:30pm-6pm
Wednesdays: available virtually until 6pm
Thursdays: 11pm-12pm, 1-4pm
Fridays: 12:30-4pm

 


“Margaret
Assistant Station Manager – Content : Margaret Balich (she/her)
content@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Wednesday: 1-3
Thursday: 12-2
Friday: 11-3

 


“Olivia
Assistant Station Manager – Outreach : Olivia Marlowe (she/her)
outreach@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Tuesday: 12-3
Thursday: 11-3
Friday: 12:30-3

 



Assistant Station Manager – Operations : Sonya Boukengolts (she/her)
web@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 12:30 – 4:30
Tuesday: 12:30 – 2:30
Wednesday: 2:30 – 4:30
Thursday: 12:30 – 4:30

 


Promotions Director: Fionah Lynch
Promotions Director: Fionah Lynch (she/her)
promotions@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Tuesday: 1:00- 3:30
Thursday: 1:00- 3:30
Friday: 12:00-5:00

 


Music Director: Mina Beach
Music Director: Mina Beach (she/her)
music@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Tuesday: 11-12
Thursday: 11-12
Friday: 12-4

 


Programming Director:
Program Director: Michael McMahon (he/him)
programming@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Mondays and Fridays: 10-3

 


Social Media Director: Ebonee Rice-Nguyen
Social Media Director: Ebonee Rice-Nguyen (she/her)
social@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Mondays and Wednesdays: 9am -2 pm

 


Underwriting Director: Bella Lardin
Underwriting Director: Bella Lardin (she/her)
underwriting@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:

 


Productions Director: Ryan McCullough
Production Director: Ryan McCullough (he/him)
production@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 1-4pm
Tuesday: 1-3:30pm
Wednesday: 3:30-5:30pm
Thursday: 1-3:30pm

 


Sports Director: Alexander
Sports Director: Alexander Ganias (he/him)
sports@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Tuesday: 1:30-4:30pm
Thursday: 12-4pm
Friday: 11-12pm, 2-4pm

 


Engineering Director: Katie Oyer
Student Engineer: Katie Oyer (she/her)
engineer@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Tuesday: 12:30 – 2:30
Wednesday: 1:30 – 3:30
Thursday: 12:00 – 5:00
Friday: 1:00 – 2:00

 


Podcast Director: Liam Tinker
Podcast Director: Liam Tinker (he/him)
podcasts@wptsradio.org
Office hours:
Monday: 4:30-5:30
Tuesday: 4-7
Thursday: 4-8
Friday: 3-5

 


News Director: Andrew Klepeis
News Director: Andrew Klepeis (he/him)
news@wptsradio.org
Office hours:
Monday: 9:30-11:30 AM, 1:30
Tuesday: 2:30-3:30 PM
Wednesday: 9:30-11:30 AM, 1:30-2:30 PM
Thursday: 2:30-3:30 PM
Friday: 11:00-1:00 PM