Staff

Station Manager: Adele Spinder

Station Manager: Adele Spinder
stationmanager@wptsradio.org
Tuesday: 9:30 AM – 3:30 PM
Thursday: 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM


Promotions Director: Divyanka Bhatia

Promotions Director: Divyanka Bhatia
promotions@wpstradio.org
Monday: 9:15 AM – 10:45 AM; 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Tuesday: 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM; 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Friday: 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM


Music Director: Calder Buisch

Music Director: Calder Buisch
music@wptsradio.org
Monday: 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM; 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM; 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM


Programming Director: Darren Campuzano

Programming Director: Darren Campuzano
programming@wptsradio.org
Monday: 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Tuesday: 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Wednesday: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Thursday: 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM



Digital Media Director: Stevie Priller

Digital Media Director: Stevie Priller
web@wptsradio.org
Tuesday: 11:30 AM – 2:30 PM
Thursday: 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM





Training Director: Dustin Butoryak
training@wptsradio.org
Monday: 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Tuesday: 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Thursday: 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Friday: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM; 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM


Underwriting Director: Chester Rengers

Underwriting Director: Chester Rengers
underwriting@wptsradio.org
Monday: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM; 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:30 PM – 1:30 PM
Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM; 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Thursday: 12:30 PM – 1:30 PM
Friday: 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM



News Director: Madison Ricker

News Director: Madison Ricker
news@wptsradio.org
Monday: 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Wednesday: 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM; 4:00 – 5:00 PM
Friday: 11:30 AM – 2:30 PM



Productions Director: Alyssa Davidson

Video Productions Director: Alyssa Davidson
production@wptsradio.org
Tuesday: 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Friday 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM


Community Relations Director: Elyssa Pollio

Community Relations Director: Elyssa Pollio
events@wptsradio.org
Monday: 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Tuesday: 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Thursday: 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM



Sports Director: Jason Earle
Sports Director: Jason Earle
sports@wptsradio.org
Monday: 8:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 11:00 AM; 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM


Engineering Director: Brian McMinn

Engineering Director: Brian McMinn
engineer@wptsradio.org
Tuesday: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM; 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thursday: 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM


Podcast Director: Morgan Gilmer
Podcast Director: Morgan Gilmer
podcasts@wptsradio.org
Monday: 12:30 PM – 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 4:00 – 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:30 AM – 10:30 AM
Thursday: 4:00 – 5:00 PM
Friday: 12:30 PM – 3:00 PM