Staff

Station Manager: Adele Spinder

Station Manager: Adele Spinder
stationmanager@wptsradio.org



Promotions Director: Divyanka Bhatia

Promotions Director: Divyanka Bhatia
promotions@wpstradio.org



Music Director: Calder Buisch
music@wptsradio.org



Programming Director: Darren Campuzano

Programming Director: Darren Campuzano
programming@wptsradio.org



Digital Media Director: Stevie Priller

Digital Media Director: Stevie Priller
web@wptsradio.org





Training Director: Dustin Butoryak
training@wptsradio.org



Underwriting Director: Chester Rengers

Underwriting Director: Chester Rengers
underwriting@wptsradio.org



News Director: Madison Ricker

News Director: Madison Ricker
news@wptsradio.org



Productions Director: Alyssa Davidson

Productions Director: Alyssa Davidson
production@wptsradio.org



Community Relations Director: Elyssa Pollio

Community Relations Director: Elyssa Pollio
events@wptsradio.org




Sports Director: Jason Earle
Sports Director: Jason Earle
sports@wptsradio.org



Engineering Director: Brian McMinn

Engineering Director: Brian McMinn
engineer@wptsradio.org



Podcast Director: Morgan Gilmer
Podcast Director: Morgan Gilmer
podcasts@wptsradio.org