Staff

Station Manager: Jonah Pfeifer

Station Manager: Jonah Pfeifer (he/him)
stationmanager@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 3PM-6PM
Wednesday: 10-12PM, 3-6PM
Thursday: 12-4PM
Friday: 4PM-5PM


Margie DeSantis

Assistant Station Manager – Content : Margie DeSantis (she/her)
content@wpstradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 2:30PM-4PM
Tuesday/Thursday: 11AM-1PM
Wednesday: 11:30-2PM
Friday: 1PM-5PM



Divyanka Bhatia

Assistant Station Manager – Outreach : Divyanka Bhatia
outreach@wpstradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday/Wednesday: 1:30PM-3PM
Tuesday/Thursday: 9-10:30AM
Friday: 11AM-5PM



Brian McMinn

Assistant Station Manager – Technical : Brian McMinn (he/him)
web@wpstradio.org
Office Hours:
Tuesday:11AM-5PM
Wednesday: 4-8PM
Friday: 4-5PM


Promotions Director: Malcolm Buisch

Promotions Director: Malcolm Buisch (he/him)
promotions@wpstradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 12:30-3PM
Tuesday: 4:30-5:30PM
Wednesday: 12:30-3PM
Friday: 1-5PM



Music Director: Spencer Smith

Music Director: Spencer Smith (he/him)
music@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 9AM-11:30PM
Tuesday: 9AM-11:30PM
Wednesday: 7-9PM
Friday: 2-5PM


Programming Director: Nate Kovar

Program Director: Nate Kovar (he/him)
programming@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Tuesday/Thursday: 1-4 PM
Friday: 1-5 PM


Social Media Director: Helena Hyziak

Social Media Director: Helena Hyziak (she/her)
social@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 3-5 PM
Tuesday: 12-2 PM
Wednesday: 3-6 PM
Friday: 2-5 PM



Underwriting Director: Darren Campuzano

Underwriting Director: Darren Campuzano (he/him)
underwriting@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 12PM-4PM
Wednesday: 2PM-4PM
Friday: 12-2PM, 3-5PM


News Director: Cassie Maz

News Director: Cassie Maz (she/her)
news@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 9:30 AM-11:30 AM, 3-5PM
Wednesday: 1:30-3:30PM
Friday: 2-4 PM



Productions Director: Ben Hoover

Production Director: Ben Hoover (he/him)
production@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Wednesday: 1-5PM
Thursday: 11-1PM
Friday: 1-5PM



Sports Director: Michael Nitti
Sports Director: Michael Nitti (he/him)
sports@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 6-7PM
Tuesday/Thursday: 10AM-3PM



Engineering Director: Michael Scales

Student Engineer: Michael Scales (he/him)
engineer@wptsradio.org
Office Hours:
Monday: 8-11 PM
Tuesday: 12-2 PM
Wednesday: 7-10 PM
Friday: 3-5 PM


Podcast Director: Meghan Zonno
Podcast Director: Meghan Zonno (she/her)
podcasts@wptsradio.org
Office hours:
Tuesday/Thursday: 11:30-3 PM
Friday: 2-5 PM